Vinson Thong – Spring Week 10

For this week, I was assigned to help watch renders from 9 pm to 9 am in which I happily agreed too. However it wasn’t the only thing I was doing, while on the down time for waiting on renders I was working on compositing our final show with the help of our team lead. By which I will say it was nice to have some feedback as I was working on it. I believe in my skill to edit the show with the materials I was given, but since this is a group project I wanted to make sure this was our vision on it. As for my personal gripes, it mostly just not having enough material to work with mostly with some sound effects. I had to jury rig a run sound effect out of walking, which turned out okay I suppose. As for now I’m still waiting on things to be finished so I can finish the show.

Leave a comment